239-775-3400 info@windstarclub.com
Member Login

Contact Us


Clubhouse Office (239) 775-3400
Club Pro Shop (239) 775-3500

Windstar on Naples Bay

1700 Windstar Blvd.
Naples, Florida 34112

CLUB STAFF 
Nancy Boros
COO/General Manager           
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com


Bill Berg
Assistant General Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
bberg@windstarclub.com

Patrice Heatherington
Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com


Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


Brad Moore
Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
bmoore@windstarclub.com


Jen Moser
Executive Assistant
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 232
jmoser@windstarclub.com​



GOLF STAFF 
Dan Heaslip 
Director of Golf Operations
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com

Kevin Kohlasch
Head PGA Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com


Pamela Feggans
LPGA Golf Professional 
(239) 775-3500 
pfeggans@windstarclub.com  

Kristin Swiniarski

Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
kswiniarski@windstarclub.com  



TENNIS AND WELLNESS STAFF 
Scott Teller
Director of Tennis and Wellness
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 206
steller@windstarclub.com

 

MASTER ASSOCIATION

Windstar Master Association
Mitch Johnson
On-Site Property Manager
(239) 775-3400 Ext. 202
(239) 280-7711

mitch@windstarmaster.com

Guest Entry Voicemail
(239) 732-5078

Guard Gate
(239) 580-8616