Contact Us


Clubhouse Office (239) 775-3400
Club Pro Shop (239) 775-3500


Windstar on Naples Bay
1700 Windstar Blvd.
Naples, Florida 34112

CLUB STAFF 
Nancy Boros
General Manager           
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com   

Jim O'Neill
Club Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com
 
Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 

Renee Easley
Sales and Marketing Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com  

Ed Houde
Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
ehoude@windstarclub.com


Katie Valentin
Membership and Marketing Coordinator
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 201
kvalentin@windstarclub.com

Maggie Stillwell
Assistant Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 214

AsstController@windstarclub.com​

Jen Sullivan
Executive Assistant
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 232

jsullivan@windstarclub.com

George Mueller 
Dining Room Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 229
gmueller@windstarclub.com

GOLF STAFF 
Dan Heaslip 
Director of Golf Operations
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com

Kevin Kohlasch
Head PGA Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com

Monica Raimer
Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
mraimer@windstarclub.com  



TENNIS STAFF 

Scott Teller
Tennis Professional
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 206
steller@windstarclub.com

WELLNESS STAFF 

Pina Olson
Wellness Coordinator   
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 205
polson@windstarclub.com


MASTER ASSOCIATION

Windstar Master Association
American Property Management Services


Orlando Miserandino
Operations Manager, CAM
(239) 774-0105 

Mitch Johnson
On-Site Property Manager
(239) 775-3400 Ext. 202
(239) 774-0105
master@windstaronnaplesbay.net

Guest Entry Voicemail
(239) 732-5078

Guard Gate
(239) 580-8616