239-775-3400 info@windstarclub.com
Member Login

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS...


Our dedicated staff are here to make your experience the best it can be... and then some.

 

Nancy Boros
COO/General Manager

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com


 Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


Renee Easley
Sales and Marketing Director

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com   


Patrice Heatherington
Controller

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com


Jen Moser
Executive Assistant

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 232
jmoser@windstarclub.com

 


Pamela Feggans
Assistant Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
pfeggans@windstarclub.com 

 


Courtney D'Andrea
Assistant F&B Manager/Events Manager
(239) 775-3400 ext. 229
cdandrea@windstarclub.com


 




Dan Heaslip
Director of Golf Operations

(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com


Kevin Kohlasch
Head Golf Professional 

(239) 775-3400 ext. 207
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com


 

Scott Teller 
Director of Tennis and Wellness

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 207
steller@windstarclub.com


 

Brad Moore
Chief Engineer

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
bmoore@windstarclub.com


 

Kristin Swiniarski
Pro Shop Merchandiser 

(239) 775-3500
kswiniarski@windstarclub.com 

 
 
Jeanine Janisco
Wellness Coordinator

(239) 775-3400 Ext. 209
jjanisco@windstarclub.com