Exceeding Expectations...


Our dedicated staff are here to make your experience the best it can be... and then some.

 

Nancy Boros
General Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com


 

 Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


Renee Easley
Sales and Marketing Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com   


Janine Whitehead
Food and Beverage Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
jwhitehead@windstarclub.com


Brian Cusack
Club Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com



 

George Mueller
Assistant Food and Beverage Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 229
gmueller@windstarclub.com


Jen Sullivan 
Executive Assistant
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 232
jsullivan@windstarclub.com




Dan Heaslip
Director of Golf Operations
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com


Kevin Kohlach
Head Golf Professional 
(239) 775-3400 ext. 207
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com


 

Scott Teller 
Director of Tennis and Wellness
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 207
steller@windstarclub.com


Ed Houde
Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
ehoude@windstarclub.com


 

Monica Raimer
Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
mraimer@windstarclub.com 

 

Jeanine Profeta 
Wellness Coordinator
(239) 775-3400 Ext. 209

jprofeta@windstarclub.com