Master Association Board of Directors


Pasquale (Pat) Razzano, President (term expiring- 2019) 
prazzano@fchs.com

R.J. Button, Vice-President  (term expiring - 2019)

rjbtexastrader@aol.com

James McDonnell, Treasurer (term expiring - 2019)
jkmcd@comcast.net

David Zaumeyer, Secretary (term expiring -2020)   
dzaumeyer@aol.com

Pete Gomsak, Director at large (term expiring -2020)   
pgomsak@mchsi.com

Tim Kraus, Director at large (term expiring - 2020)   
timmykraus@comcast.net

 

Tom Engel, Director at large (term expiring 2021)
engel1007@me.com

Tom Melvin, Director at large (term expiring- 2021)   
tsmelvin@comcast.net

Jamie Williams, Director at large (term expiring- 2021)   
jgwemail@comcast.net



On-Site Manager
Mitch Johnson, C.A.M.
American Property Management Services, LLC.
Windstar On Naples Bay Master Association
1700 Windstar Boulevard
Naples, FL 34112

(239) 775-3400 x 202 work
(239) 280-7711 mobile

master@windstaronnaplesbay.net