Exceeding Expectations...


Our dedicated staff are here to make your experience the best it can be... and then some.

 

Nancy Boros
General Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com


Sean Redding
Director of Food and Beverage
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
sredding@windstarclub.com




 Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


Renee Easley
Sales and Marketing Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com   


Ed Houde
Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
ehoude@windstarclub.com


 

George Mueller
Dining Room Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 229
gmueller@windstarclub.com


 

 




Dan Heaslip
Head PGA Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com



Pina Olson
Wellness Coordinator   
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 205
polson@windstarclub.com


Kevin Kohlach
Assistant Golf Professional 
(239) 775-3400 ext. 207
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com


 

Katie Valentin
Membership and Marketing Coordinator
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 201
kvalentin@windstarclub.com


 

Monica Raimer
Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
mraimer@windstarclub.com